Nutrition Stats ?

Animar
Go to solution Solved by BenLi,

So i am new to the game i have seen some YT vids and got the game myself, so far so good.
But the one thing i can't seem to figure out is how to open the Nutrition stats window. I i open the the charactere sheet (Default 'C') it just shows the player and the enviroment but the thir window where my Nutrition stats should be does not open ???

Did i miss something.

• Solution

It is probably the settings that hide the full C screen from you. Or the screen size.

Try to make a backup copy of your clientsettings.json configuration file, delete it, and let the game re-create it from scratch.

In particular - the "dialogPositions" section of the file might be damaged.

Of course - all other customizations will be deleted as well - such as key bindings and video optimizations. Need to re-create them.

The file is located in c:\users\[your username]\AppData\Roaming\VintagestoryData\

If this doesn't help - try to disable full screen setting and try out the windowed mode. The game may re-arrange the windows so that every window is seen.

Tanks Deleting the client settings and for save mesures starting my savegame firstly in Windowed mode fixed it. I now have the Stats Window displayed.

On the topick of windows is there a way to default al the windows be moveablle and not be fixed ?

• 10 months later...
On 1/3/2023 at 7:26 AM, Animar said:

So i am new to the game i have seen some YT vids and got the game myself, so far so good.
But the one thing i can't seem to figure out is how to open the Nutrition stats window. I i open the the charactere sheet (Default 'C') it just shows the player and the enviroment but the thir window where my Nutrition stats should be does not open ???

Did i miss something.

Just change gui scale and move it , go to smallest gui setting then move it then set gui back 

Important Information