Jump to content

Vintage Reforged - 1.16.1, Starterkit, Teleporters, Economy, discord.gg/TeamReforged


StewBag
 Share

Recommended Posts

Discord_Logo_Red.png

Reforged Discord

discord.gg/TeamReforged

 

Hello Everyone!

          Reforged Gaming is a community of dedicated gaming enthusiasts that have been playing together for more than a decade. We play all manner of video games and work hard to create a fun and welcoming environment where people can come together and enjoy the wonderful hobby of computer gaming. We are now bringing that same passion and dedication to the world of Vintage Story.  While we have been playing Vintage Story on various private and public servers for some time we felt that with everything version 1.16 has to offer, it was time to create our own dedicated server. 

          The goal for this server is to explore all of the newest features that this In-depth survival experience has to offer.  This means that we will be striving to implement the newest version of the game and pioneering / developing mods to keep the game fresh.  In the past our servers have been run on paid for hosting space or run on our personal computers. This is no longer the case as we now own our own dedicated hardware to ensure more uptime, less headaches, and less overhead!

Thank you for taking the time to check us out!

-StewBag

 

Just Search "Reforged" in the public games list, if you are running 1.16 client everything should download automatically.

Hopefully we will see each other soon!

Any questions / concerns / issues please join us on Discord and there will be someone there to help you out!

 

Reforged1.PNG.557b661ae63c6143affec2b78e81a8df.PNG

 

Currently Running Mods

This list is subject to change and may not accurately reflect the server.

Luckily 1.16 client does all the heavy lifting for you! No more manually downloading mods!

Alchemy - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/487

Ancient Tools - https://mods.vintagestory.at/ancienttools

Animal Cages - https://mods.vintagestory.at/animalcages

AnMiTech - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/1550

BackpackPack - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/1061

Better Drifters - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/547

Bonfires - https://mods.vintagestory.at/bonfires

Brick Layers - https://mods.vintagestory.at/bricklayers

Capture Animals - https://mods.vintagestory.at/captureanimals

Carry Capacity - https://mods.vintagestory.at/carrycapacity

Cats - https://mods.vintagestory.at/cats

Cottage Windows - https://mods.vintagestory.at/cottagewindows

Fancy Doors - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/65

Fancy Sky - https://mods.vintagestory.at/fancysky

Floating Land Masses - https://mods.vintagestory.at/floatinglandmasses

From Golden Combs - https://mods.vintagestory.at/fromgoldencombs

Instruments - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/463

Lichen - https://mods.vintagestory.at/lichen

Medieval Expansion - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/280

Meteoric Expansion - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/78

More Roads and Paths - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/26

More Roofing - https://mods.vintagestory.at/moreroofing

Pet AI - https://mods.vintagestory.at/petai

Player Corpse - https://mods.vintagestory.at/playercorpse

Primitive Survival - https://mods.vintagestory.at/primitivesurvival

QPTech - https://mods.vintagestory.at/qptech

Spyglass - https://mods.vintagestory.at/spyglass

Starter Pack - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/287

Stone Quarry - https://mods.vintagestory.at/stonequarry

Teleportation Network - https://mods.vintagestory.at/tpnet

Temporal Tinkerer - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/444

Trade O' Mat - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/59

Th3Essentials - https://mods.vintagestory.at/theessentials

The Nightwatcher - https://mods.vintagestory.at/nightwatcher

Wolf Taming - https://mods.vintagestory.at/wolftaming

Workbench Expansion - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/285

XRowBoat - https://mods.vintagestory.at/xrowboat

XSkills - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/247

Optional Client Side Mods

Simple HUD Clock - https://mods.vintagestory.at/show/mod/282

 

Come be a part of our ever expanding Survival Village complete with shops and temporary housing at the Inn.

No build restrictions as long as you are being courteous to your neighbor.

Creative Build projects in the works!

 

1773357597_VintagestoryScreenshot2022_01.23-07_22_44_92.thumb.png.888696d5096a3497ba0c333191fbb113.png

Vintagestory_Screenshot_2022_01.24_-_20_30_03_40.thumb.jpg.9d13ee41fb3b1b79e9f284f508cf2fd5.jpg

1799260140_VintagestoryScreenshot2022_01.23-07_21_50_38.thumb.png.e8d4dc02139c0c7918bfb36d2d66afc4.png

 

254998227_VintagestoryScreenshot2022_01.23-07_21_19_06.thumb.png.6e4ccd0f8bb2e93d5b6a99efc1e58d85.png

440157480_VintagestoryScreenshot2022_01.23-08_04_19_94.thumb.png.78cfcbe4a44874b2d406dd712ef27163.png

286506638_VintagestoryScreenshot2022_01.23-08_04_42_61.thumb.png.187a97819a4463fcde09a737acde98e1.png

 

 

 

 

Edited by StewBag
  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Over the past few years Reforged has been a great place for me to go and play games with a great community. If you are looking for some good people to drag along in your gaming adventures you won't find a greater group around. Games of nearly every genre are played and they are always looking for a good game to get a group of people together. I could tell you a few stories of some games that will be forever chronicled in my greatest gaming moments. Like that time in Conan when 5 of us on horseback fought 3 allied clans like some last samurai action scene. Or when we were clearing an entire village in squad only to have to scramble into cover when artillery, mortars, and airstrikes were thrown at us every 30 seconds. Anyway I hope we get to see some new faces for this venture into vintage story.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • StewBag changed the title to Vintage Reforged - 1.16.1, Starterkit, Teleporters, Economy, discord.gg/TeamReforged
 Share

×
×
  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue.