Screenshot failure error can anyone help?

Papa Cheese

4.2.2021 12:25:23 [Error] Screenshot failed: System.Runtime.InteropServices.ExternalException (0x80004005): A generic error occurred in GDI+.
   at System.Drawing.Image.Save(String filename, ImageCodecInfo encoder, EncoderParameters encoderParams)
   at _jYdRz15iP89LTalkcDMMJzy8zDD._4ZFzQ64yVffxvIJIX75AE03Nu0(ClientPlatformAbstract , String , String , Boolean , Boolean )
   at Vintagestory.Client.NoObf.ClientPlatformWindows.SaveScreenshot(String path, String filename, Boolean withAlpha, Boolean flip)
   at Vintagestory.Client.NoObf.SystemScreenshot.OnFrameDone(Single dt)

• 2 months later...

I'm having the same issue since I started playing, i'm unable to take a screenshot.

I tried to start the game in admin mode.
I also checked if the file where the screenshots are supposed to land was created (C:\Users\asus\Pictures) as specified here :
https://wiki.vintagestory.at/index.php?title=Frequently_Asked_Questions_(FAQ)
I have to mention that my Print Screen key works, but it's not very practical for 2 reasons :

• It shows the HUD
  • I have to name it manually each time

Here is the error log (in french)  I dont know any code, so I asked a friend. I've been told it's the System.Drawing.Image.Save which is failing

12.4.2021 17:41:46 [Error] Screenshot failed: System.Runtime.InteropServices.ExternalException (0x80004005😞 Une erreur générique s'est produite dans GDI+.
   à System.Drawing.Image.Save(String filename, ImageCodecInfo encoder, EncoderParameters encoderParams)
   à _BU8nAnzGeGiOv3NaJyolglOMrS9._3DMCDSJ2tWPMAvro4DzwxU7iTiP(ClientPlatformAbstract , String , String , Boolean , Boolean )
   à Vintagestory.Client.NoObf.ClientPlatformWindows.SaveScreenshot(String path, String filename, Boolean withAlpha, Boolean flip)
   à Vintagestory.Client.NoObf.SystemScreenshot.OnFrameDone(Single dt)

I tried to google System.Drawing.Image.Save but it seems to be a code issue, which I can't fix