Clay+Misc.

Sukotto82

this is a work in progress. there is much to be done still and I have much to learn to be able to do what I need to do but here is what I have so far.

I'ts semi-playable some things don't work in it some things might be missing texutres, and though I haven't had any crashes since my last fixes it's possible it might crash your game.

if this happens and you know why and maybe even how to fix it let me know and I'll be happy to fix it and add you to the contributors list.

this is experimental. my very first mod for vintage story and my very first Json mod ever.

names of items will be changed eventually nothing in this is final but gives an idea of what I've been working on the past couple weeks or so.

lots of trial and error. being a complete noob I had to ask for help with many things and some people where gracious enough to help me out and I've added there names to the contributors section of the modinfo file. 

I know it's a mess and completely unfinished but let me know what you think about the idea.

there is a very long list of things to get to but I'll only mention a few that you will likely notice right away that I am working on finding out how to fix.

tree trunk on wrong tree, many barrel recipes not working (both vanilla and modded), saw mold not letting you poor, new tree spawning too frequently, clay not spawning in their respective biomes/areas, meals with modded food items not showing a texture (looks like an empty container), 

there are many more things not quite working right or as desired but I'm trying to figure it all out, I'm very new to this kind of modding and have a lot to learn.

a few things I plan on adding as soon as I get everything already in the mod working properly are...