Problems with mods after release 1.18

Jackal Black

HI,
I would like to know if anyone can tell me which file within the game I can consult to see the game reports.
With the release of 1.18 I decided to create a new world, I added mods to let's say give an extra incentive to start from scratch.

the mods in question were:
- Allaoy calculator (I'm not good at math i'm sorry)
- Auto Map Markers
- Batter Ruin
- Cermaos
- HUd Clock
- Ancient dungeons
- Prospector Info
- WorckBanch Expansion (I love chiseling but with this I greatly reduce the times on repetitive things)
- Blood

Now, let's make a premise, I play single player, and before the release I already played with all these mods except BatterRuin and Ancient Dungeon. and the game ran smoothly.
So I generate the first world, everything seems to work until just for testing, I starve my character... the result is an instant death on the spot, the character hasn't even had time to make a sound, I click on the Respawn button and the character respawns with half health, but still 0 hunger. the result was an unmanageable loop of deaths.

I immediately think it's the mods fault so I deleted them all, with the exception of the Ruin batter and the Ancient Dungeon and the prospector info.
Now it seems like the character is starving with his usual regularity, however I have constant crashes of the game, often while doing any action, like breaking some dirt, grass or talking to a merchant. Especially when I interact with them!
I'm well aware that some mods weren't updated for 1.18, but seeing that both the Batter Ruin and the Dungeon impacted the game I prefer to put them in a new world started from scratch than from one already started.

Can anyone help me where I can find the file with all the logs?

Thank you

Just so that you know...

BetterRuins just got updated within the past hour, and is said to fix some sort of crash.

Ancient Dungeons will be updated this weekend.